Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Board of Education Meeting
The Education Center
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board of Education Meeting
The Education Center
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
High School Showcase Night
-
Mount Vernon High School
Sat, Feb 4
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schools Closed
    • District Closed
    • Testing
    • Board Meetings
  • MV STEAM Academy

2022-2023 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023_School_Calendar
      • Schools Closed
      • District Closed
      • Testing
      • Board Meetings